REPRESENTATION

FILM/TV (UK) - CURTIS BROWN
Jess Cooper - jessicac@curtisbrown.co.uk
Kat Buckle - kat.buckle@curtisbrown.co.uk

FILM/TV (USA) - CAA
Ida Ziniti - ida.ziniti@caa.com
Dan Rabinow - drabinow@caa.com
Rachel Rusch - rrusch@caa.com

MANAGER (USA) - OASIS
Benjamin Rowe - browe@oasismediagroup.com

COMMERCIAL (UK) - 2AM FILMS
Tania Deniz - tania@enidlondon.com
Fiona Gillam - fiona@enidlondon.com

COMMERCIAL/MUSIC VIDEO (USA)
Richard Peete - info@neighborhoodwatchfilms.com